>eHarmony reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 18, 2006.

>eHarmony reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 18, 2006.

Nếu thấy bài viết hay, hãy giúp mình chia sẻ!

>eHarmony reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 18, 2006.

The latest review Charged monthly at a greater rate and blocked login after membership over was published on Jun 3, 2021. The complaint that is latest no response to issue ended up being settled on Dec 01, 2014. eHarmony posseses an normal consumer score of 2 stars from 173 reviews. eHarmony has resolved 39 complaints.

eHarmony Consumer Service Contacts

ComplaintsBoard just isn’t affiliated, connected, authorized, endorsed by, or in every way officially linked to eHarmony Consumer provider. Initial eHarmony complaints should be directed to their group directly. You can find contact information for eHarmony above.

ComplaintsBoard is an independent issue quality platform that is successfully voicing consumer concerns https://datingmentor.org/skout-review/ since 2004. Our company is doing work that matters – connecting clients with businesses around the world which help them resolve dilemmas and start to become heard.

Utilize this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about eHarmony. Talk about the presssing issues you have got had with eHarmony and work with their customer service team to find a quality.

eHarmony Complaints & Reviews

eHarmony — Charged monthly at a higher rate and blocked login after membership over

I made membership for the half 12 months, disappointed and stopped using the online solution about 2 months later. Nevertheless, I found out by opportunity eHarmony keeps charging me month-to-month at an increased price without informing me. What’s even worse, we tried to login to cancel the account, but my login is blocked! That is awful, low course and kind of robbery. They ought to refund me personally.

Add your opinion

eHarmony — 14 day free trial offer membership – unethical behavior

Regarding the 2nd May 2021 I visited the eHarmony British site. There was clearly an offer showing in the front page clearly.

eHarmony — Not finding a refund

I joined up with eharmony in 2020 October during the Covid pandemic. the pandemic escalated by having a 2nd and wave that is third a closure of boarders and no worldwide flights inside and out of Trinidad the area on that we live. This made the chance of getting a match very impossible as no man would like to take up a relationship with me simply because they know they would never be in a position to actually meet atleast for a few months. As being a result i have gotten no communications since 2021 and i am paid up until June 2021 january. I have aked over repeatedly for the refund since i have not gotten the service for that I paid and eharmony is adamant that we cannot get hardly any money right back. they are unusul circumstances and i think i should be refunded something. i have totally squandered my time.

Include your opinion

eHarmony — Initial service

We registered for a membership at a lower price of 200 per quarter, and then requested cancellation after two weeks, realizing it could never ever do for me personally. The rep we spoke with acknowledged this, and informed me that i’d maybe not again be billed for another quarter. They’ve proceeded to bill me and so are now sending me emails saying them all of this money when I cancelled like 4 months ago and haven’t even used the account that I owe.

It is pitiful what they’re doing. They have been sent by me at least a dozen correspondences to no avail.

Include your opinion

eHarmony Subscription that is— renewal

Dear bob, many thanks for contacting eharmony Consumer Care. I am aware your concern concerning the charge.

Our company is right here to greatly help

  • 16 years’ experience in effective issue quality
  • Each grievance is handled separately by highly qualified experts
  • Truthful and reviews that are unbiased
  • Finally, all our services are totally free

eHarmony — £65 charge

Date of incident 24March2021

I joined up with eharmony and decided a days that are few to get premium in order to see someones picture and communications. I made the decision anyone wasn’t I decided it was t early to l k for love anyway for me and. I happened to be bitterly disappointed using the not enough individuals on eharmony (that I now realize why!) and definitely knew I became not getting my moneys worth! I requested the day that is next my subscription be cancelled (demonstrably still investing in the first month when I did message somebody afterall) and my account removed. When I have told them ВЈ65, and that charge was at discount that I owe. I’m sorry but I joined for one time, and decided that I was bitterly disappointed with eharmonys service and selection

ВЈ65 for just one day! It is a scam and daylight robbery. Exactly How is this ongoing company allowed to escape preying on individuals who are probably currently quite low! We simply take anti depressants and have now extremely little cash.

Thanks Eharmony, enjoy my hard earned money for absolutely nothing.

Add your opinion

eHarmony — E Harmony

We canceled my membership and they are nevertheless billing me personally . There isn’t any way to email them, when you go to e-mail them the shape conveniently will not permit you to place in your email address consequently you are not able to send it . It just appears you are able to deliver an email . There is absolutely no direct number to contact them . Simply communication that is really horrific customer service . Extremely sneaky billing and unethical standards to just take your cash .

Nếu thấy bài viết hay, hãy giúp mình chia sẻ!

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *